Project-M – digital collages

mama crohns Elsbeth van der Poelmama crohns2 Elsbeth van der Poelmama in purple Elsbeth van der Poel

 

My mum was a very beautiful and strong woman, who choose life even when Crohn’s (or the horrible side-effect of drugs) made her live in agony. Her brother and my uncle, Jan Wendt, took these photos and when I miss having my mum in my life it is very comforting to be able to use these photos. In this way she will remain an important part in my life ❤

 

Leave a Reply

